Phobias

June 2, 2009 at 11:56 PM 5 comments

ice_cubes

I fear ice cubes. I do believe they are about to harm anyone around. When I was young, my fingers got stuck to ice cubes then I learned they were dangerous. They can easily suck our energy and multiply to attack other people. Have you noticed they are never alone?? I’ve never seen one ice cube by itself, they’re at least in groups of five or six. Really, really bad…I can’t go out with people who like Caipirinha, whiskey on the rocks… whatever! I love frozen drinks, though. Why don’t we all agree to blend them all? That’s what a blender was invented for!

Entry filed under: 1. Tags: .

Who’s happier? Influenza A, H1N1, New Flu, Swine Flu…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Julio  |  June 5, 2009 at 5:19 PM

    I’ve really liked this story!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Ana Luiza  |  June 13, 2009 at 5:01 PM

    ??????????????????????????????????????????????

    Where does it come from?? I mean, this crazy theory about ice cubes??
    I love them!!!!!
    I couldn’t live without them…
    I love the noise of ice cubes inside a glass of something…

    They are harmless…
    I swear!

    *bjo*bjo*
    Ana

    Reply
  • 3. Vanda  |  July 31, 2009 at 11:27 PM

    I’m NOT afraid of ice cubes at all!!! hehehe =)
    Honestly, I just love them… I just love to put one into my mouth and you know… just feel it… and it plays inside… sliding from one side to another… I mean when it’s not that BIG – of course!!!
    I also like it when they’re inside the glass and that little noise produced when I move the glass … u know?!?!

    Reply
  • 4. yopi  |  December 9, 2009 at 1:01 AM

    To Julio: I found this story was sweet too. place yourself on phobias’s shoes, someone who has trauma with ice cubes and fears ’em till old.. that’s one of a story!!

    Hi Vanda, I love your comment, as the same as mine. I love ice cubes, also when they suck my finger it is fun, and sometimes when I open my refrgtr I often take one of ’em to put in my mouth, play it till melt.

    Reply
  • 5. Io Dressel  |  November 2, 2015 at 8:48 PM

    OMG ME TO!!! i thought i was alone and everyone made fun of me, im super scared of ice cubes! not ice just ice cubes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Today is…

Blog Stats

  • 13,605 hits

Delicious

RSS ibeu Meier

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS ibeu Station

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Follow ibeu RJ

VOA Learn English

CNN

ABC News

ESPN

TIME

LIFE

Larry King

Justin Timberlake

University of Peace


